Home Looking for theme support? WordPress Themes Premium themes SparkleStore Pro Many problems with SparkleStore Pro

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
  • #31349


    We bought Sparklestore pro and we have some problems.
    We cannot use “All Categories” menu further than 2nd tier.
    3rd tier, simply not working.

    We cannot use Categories-Tabs widget more than once on the home page. The second instance shows the same pictures as first. When we change the category on one instance the other shows the same pictures.

    We cannot use more than once Products-Area widget more than once on the home page. The second instance is very sort so half-height of pictures are not visible.

    We asked the first question many days before but no one answered yet!
    Is this you call support?

    Sparkle Themes

    Hi there,

    We are sorry for the late reply, We have check our theme yes “All Categories” 3rd tier menu is not working, so our developer already to start working, it will be taken around 2 or 3 more days to fixed menu issue and update the theme.

    another issue like ( Categories-Tabs, Products-Area widget ) all things is working fine, I think you have select same category so it’s not working, you can select different category other section, stile you have a face that issue then send us your website URL with wp-admin login details our support@sparklewpthemes.com we or our team can manage categories tabs settings in your website.

    Sparkle Themes



    I am afraid that nothing works fine…
    The problem with menu 3rd tier already saw by yourself.

    Let’s talk about the other:

    Categories-Tabs working ONLY if I use the widget once. In the case of 2nd instance showing the same pictures on any click on any of the instances. The categories are not the same.

    Product-Area, Categories-Tabs, and Category-with-product are cutting the down area of the products, they haven’t the right hight.

    I will send you login details to another test site where you can see what I’m trying to say.

    Honestly, after many years in the job, I have never seen another theme as buggy as yours!

    I’m totally disappointed!

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.